Balliol JCR Elections Saturday 26th Nov 2016

  • Posted on: 28 November 2016
  • By: Andrew Truong

Committee Positions:

  • Vice-President: Freddy Potts
  • Treasurer: Zachary  Leather
  • Secretary: Tom Gater
  • Lord Lindsay: Cameron Watson
  • Dr WHOs: Ele Saltmarsh and Alex Fuller
  • Foodies: Leah Mitchell and Alex Toal
  • Sports: Ali Nicklin and Katy Husband
  • Access and Admissions: Calum Holt and Izzy Howden
  • Environment and Ethics: Felix Heilmann and Joshua Jones
  • Design and Mainteance: Richard Ware
  • International Students's Officer: Amrita Khandpur and Alex Gruen
  • Ethic Minorities Officer: Simran Uppal and Suwanja Srikantha
  • Website and Computing Officer: Antonia Siu
  • Housing Officer: Julia Davis
  • Student Disabilities Officer: Juliet Flamank and Marianne Cain
  • LGBTQ Officers: Cole Horton and Pallavi Ojha
  • Academic Affairs and Careers: Luke Chester and Finn Conway
  • Charities and RAG: Leon Kidd and Rishem Khattar
  • Entz: Nominations will be reopened

For full details and non-committee positions, click 'Read more'.